Web  accessibility  for the disabled Home Contact Us Email Us Shopping Cart Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter ForLifeWithoutLimits Channel
AAFA
AAFA Education Advocacy Research
  
AAFA Home Page
ASTHMA ALLERGIES AAFA
 
 
AAFA
AAFA
AAFA
AAFA
AAFA
You Can Help!
Take Action
Certification Program
Educational Resources
Ask the Allergist
Find a Chapter
Find a Support Group
Find a Clinic
Health Professionals
En Español
Newsroom
Contact AAFA
Login


1-800-7-ASTHMA
info@aafa.org
AAFA
Staff

 
Melanie Carver
Website and Community Director, Kids With Food Allergies Division
(215) 230-5394
mcarver@kidswithfoodallergies.org

Michelle Cassalia
Sponsorship & Ad Director, Kids With Food Allergies Division
(215) 230-5394
mcassalia@kidswithfoodallergies.org

Charlotte Collins, J.D.
Senior Vice President, Policy and Programs
(202) 466-7643, ext. 273
charlotte@aafa.org

Stacy Cooks
External Affairs Assistant
(202) 466-7643, ext. 248
stacy@aafa.org

Mary Dupont
Community Relations Coordinator, Kids With Food Allergies Division
(215) 230-5394
mdupont@kidswithfoodallergies.org

Sanaz Eftekhari
External Affairs Manager
(202) 466-7643, ext. 238
sanaz@aafa.org

Gilda Hosseini
Senior Accounting Manager
(202) 466-7643 ext. 223
gilda@aafa.org

Larissa Kaczaniuk
Advocacy and Outreach Manager
(202) 974-1238 ext. 227
larissa@aafa.org

Yolanda Miller
Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
(202) 466-7643, ext. 270
yolanda@aafa.org

Lynda Mitchell
Vice President, Food Allergies (Founder of Kids With Food Allergies)
(215) 230-5394
lmitchell@kidswithfoodallergies.org




Earline Morgan
Accounting Manager
(202) 466-7643, ext. 226
earline@aafa.org

Amy O'Keefe
Senior Director of Administration & Governance
(202) 466-7643, ext. 229
amy@aafa.org

Kathy Przywara
Volunteer Coordinator, Kids With Food Allergies Division
(215) 230-5394
kprzywara@kidswithfoodallergies.org

Wendy Rees, M.B.A.
Development Director, Kids With Food Allergies DIvision
(215) 230-5394
wrees@kidswithfoodallergies.org

Cary Sennett
President & Chief Executive Officer (202) 466-7643, ext. 233
csennett@aafa.org

Helene Taylor
Information Specialist
(202) 466-7643, ext. 269
helene@aafa.org

Mike Tringale, M.S.M.
Senior Vice President, External Affairs
(202) 466-7643, ext. 272
mike@aafa.org

Jacqui Vok
Director of Programs and Services
(202) 466-7643, ext. 234
jacqui@aafa.org

Talisa White, M.B.A.
External Affairs Manager
(202) 466-7643, ext. 237
talisa@aafa.org

(Updated September 2014)

 
Privacy Policy Home Contact Us Asthma Allergies Food Allergies Donate

 

Ask the allergist Shop Our Catalog Donate to AAFA